skip navigation

10U Echoes Kalhorn & Jackson

Regular Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular Season

Monday September 06, 2021

Quakes Byrd

10U Echoes Kalhorn & Jackson

Monday September 06, 2021

Blair Chaos

10U Echoes Kalhorn & Jackson

Sunday September 12, 2021

Elkhorn Elite 9U Johnson

10U Echoes Kalhorn & Jackson

Sunday September 12, 2021

Keystone 9U

10U Echoes Kalhorn & Jackson

Sunday September 19, 2021

Elkhorn Elite 10U Pearson

10U Echoes Kalhorn & Jackson

Sunday September 19, 2021

Keystone Cobras A

10U Echoes Kalhorn & Jackson

Wednesday September 29, 2021

Nebraska Thunder 9U

10U Echoes Kalhorn & Jackson

Wednesday September 29, 2021

Keystone Cobras B

10U Echoes Kalhorn & Jackson

Wednesday October 06, 2021

Nebraska Venom 10U - Rychly

10U Echoes Kalhorn & Jackson

Wednesday October 06, 2021

Elkhorn Elite 10U Poulsen

10U Echoes Kalhorn & Jackson

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 6 -
Quakes Byrd
7002 Military Ave, Omaha, NE 68104, USA - Dill Yellow
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Sep 6 -
Blair Chaos
7002 Military Ave, Omaha, NE 68104, USA - Dill Yellow
6:20 PM CDT
Sun Sep 12 -
Elkhorn Elite 9U Johnson
4203 N 120th St, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - Field #8
2:20 PM CDT
Sun Sep 12 -
Keystone 9U
4203 N 120th St, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - Field #8
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 19 -
Elkhorn Elite 10U Pearson
4203 N 120th St, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - Field #10
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 19 -
Keystone Cobras A
4203 N 120th St, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - Field #10
10:20 AM CDT
Wed Sep 29 -
Nebraska Thunder 9U
4203 N 120th St, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - Field #5
7:05 PM CDT
Wed Sep 29 -
Keystone Cobras B
4203 N 120th St, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - Field #9
8:25 PM CDT
Wed Oct 6 -
Nebraska Venom 10U - Rychly
7002 Military Ave, Omaha, NE 68104, USA - Dill Red
5:45 PM CDT
Wed Oct 6 -
Elkhorn Elite 10U Poulsen
7002 Military Ave, Omaha, NE 68104, USA - Dill Red
7:05 PM CDT