skip navigation

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Regular Season 2020-2021
2020-2021 x Regular Season

Friday October 16, 2020

TBD

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Saturday October 17, 2020

TBD

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Sunday October 18, 2020

TBD

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Saturday April 03, 2021

Prodigy Easton Gleason

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Saturday April 03, 2021

Nebraska Thunder Elite - Berto

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Saturday April 10, 2021

NE Quakes Prime

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Saturday April 10, 2021

Prodigy Easton Spohn

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Saturday April 10, 2021

Primetime Koozer

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Sunday April 11, 2021

TBD

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Saturday April 24, 2021

Sass 07

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Saturday April 24, 2021

Swat 07

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday April 29, 2021

NE Edge

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday April 29, 2021

NE Force Elite -Rosterm

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday May 06, 2021

4SA Elite

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday May 06, 2021

TBD

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday May 13, 2021

NE Storm -Buster

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday May 13, 2021

NE Edge -Black

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday May 20, 2021

NE Venom -Rychly

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday May 20, 2021

Wild Swings

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday May 27, 2021

OMA Warriors -Nolan

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday May 27, 2021

Lady Cougars

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday June 03, 2021

NE Venom -Bloodworth

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday June 03, 2021

NE Force Elite -Staats

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday June 10, 2021

NE Force Elite -Dillon

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday June 10, 2021

Plattsmouth Blue Devils

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday June 17, 2021

Bennington Badgers

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday June 17, 2021

OMA Lady Diamonds -Rees

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday June 24, 2021

OMA Lady Diamonds -Rees

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Thursday June 24, 2021

NE Force Elite -Rosterm

14U Echoes Haddix - VanHouten

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 16 -
TBD
Dill Softball Complex, Military Avenue, Omaha, NE, USA - Field Blue
5:45 PM CDT
Sat Oct 17 -
TBD
Dill Softball Complex, Military Avenue, Omaha, NE, USA - Field Blue
8:45 AM CDT
Sun Oct 18 -
TBD
Dill Softball Complex, Military Avenue, Omaha, NE, USA - Yellow
10:45 AM CDT
Sat Apr 3 -
Prodigy Easton Gleason
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Apr 3 -
Nebraska Thunder Elite - Berto
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 10 -
NE Quakes Prime
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 10 -
Prodigy Easton Spohn
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Apr 10 -
Primetime Koozer
12:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 11 -
TBD
La Vista City Park, Josephine Street, La Vista, NE, USA - CP #3
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 24 -
Sass 07
Mid-America West Sports Complex, Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS, USA - MAWSC 24
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 24 -
Swat 07
Mid-America West Sports Complex, Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS, USA - MAWSC 24
12:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 29 -
NE Edge
Maa Softball Westchester Complex, South 136th Street, Omaha, NE, USA - Westchester #2
5:45 PM CDT
Thu Apr 29 -
NE Force Elite -Rosterm
Maa Softball Westchester Complex, South 136th Street, Omaha, NE, USA - Westchester #2
8:25 PM CDT
Thu May 6 -
4SA Elite
Dill Softball Complex, Military Avenue, Omaha, NE, USA - Dill Yellow
5:45 PM CDT
Thu May 6 -
TBD
Dill Softball Complex, Military Avenue, Omaha, NE, USA - Dill Yellow
7:05 PM CDT
Thu May 13 -
NE Storm -Buster
9310 W Center Rd, Omaha, NE 68124, USA - Towl
7:05 PM CDT
Thu May 13 -
NE Edge -Black
9310 W Center Rd, Omaha, NE 68124, USA - Towl
8:25 PM CDT
Thu May 20 -
NE Venom -Rychly
Maa Softball Westchester Complex, South 136th Street, Omaha, NE, USA - Westchester #2
5:45 PM CDT
Thu May 20 -
Wild Swings
Maa Softball Westchester Complex, South 136th Street, Omaha, NE, USA - Westchester #2
7:05 PM CDT
Thu May 27 -
OMA Warriors -Nolan
Maa Softball Westchester Complex, South 136th Street, Omaha, NE, USA - Westchester #2
7:20 PM CDT
Thu May 27 -
Lady Cougars
Maa Softball Westchester Complex, South 136th Street, Omaha, NE, USA - Westchester #2
8:40 PM CDT
Thu Jun 3 -
NE Venom -Bloodworth
Maa Softball Westchester Complex, South 136th Street, Omaha, NE, USA - Westchester #3
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 3 -
NE Force Elite -Staats
Maa Softball Westchester Complex, South 136th Street, Omaha, NE, USA - Westchester #3
8:40 PM CDT
Thu Jun 10 -
NE Force Elite -Dillon
Dill Softball Complex, Military Avenue, Omaha, NE, USA - Dill Green
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 10 -
Plattsmouth Blue Devils
Dill Softball Complex, Military Avenue, Omaha, NE, USA - Dill Yellow
7:20 PM CDT
Thu Jun 17 -
Bennington Badgers
9310 W Center Rd, Omaha, NE 68124, USA - Towl
7:20 PM CDT
Thu Jun 17 -
OMA Lady Diamonds -Rees
9310 W Center Rd, Omaha, NE 68124, USA - Towl
8:40 PM CDT
Thu Jun 24 -
OMA Lady Diamonds -Rees
Maa Softball Westchester Complex, South 136th Street, Omaha, NE, USA - Westchester #3
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 24 -
NE Force Elite -Rosterm
Maa Softball Westchester Complex, South 136th Street, Omaha, NE, USA - Westchester #3
8:40 PM CDT