skip navigation

14U Echoes Phephles

Regular Season 2020-2021
2020-2021 x Regular Season

Saturday October 31, 2020

Prodigy Gleason

14U Echoes Phephles

Saturday April 10, 2021

Primetime 06

14U Echoes Phephles

Saturday April 10, 2021

Prodigy Easton Sphon

14U Echoes Phephles

Saturday April 10, 2021

Nebraska Quakes Prime 13u

14U Echoes Phephles

Saturday April 17, 2021

WAC 14u Ortho

14U Echoes Phephles

Saturday April 17, 2021

Chariton Softball Club 14u

14U Echoes Phephles

Saturday April 17, 2021

Iowa Phoenix

14U Echoes Phephles

Saturday April 17, 2021

Prodigy Easton- Easton

14U Echoes Phephles

Friday April 23, 2021

Prodigy Easton- Easton

14U Echoes Phephles

Saturday April 24, 2021

Nebraska Firecrackers- Cline 1

14U Echoes Phephles

Saturday April 24, 2021

Cedar Rapids Blue Devils 14u

14U Echoes Phephles

Saturday April 24, 2021

Lady Cougars 14u- Bodnar

14U Echoes Phephles

Sunday April 25, 2021

Millard Fury Gold

14U Echoes Phephles

Saturday May 08, 2021

3T's Bats 14U Purple

14U Echoes Phephles

Saturday May 08, 2021

WDM Tigers Buchholzt 14u

14U Echoes Phephles

Saturday May 08, 2021

Chariton Softball Club 14u

14U Echoes Phephles

Sunday May 09, 2021

MWC 13/14 Select

14U Echoes Phephles

Friday May 21, 2021

NE Quakes Prime- Jonas

14U Echoes Phephles

Saturday May 22, 2021

Nebraska GOLD 515

14U Echoes Phephles

Saturday May 22, 2021

Metro Select 14u NATIONAL

14U Echoes Phephles

Sunday May 23, 2021

South Dakota Renegades

14U Echoes Phephles

Friday June 11, 2021

Lady Cougars 14u- Bodnar

14U Echoes Phephles

Saturday June 12, 2021

Norfolk Golden Girls 13u Koch

14U Echoes Phephles

Sunday June 13, 2021

Primetime- Chavez

14U Echoes Phephles

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 31 -
Prodigy Gleason
Doris Bair Softball Complex, Doris Bair Circle, Lincoln, NE, USA
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Apr 10 -
Primetime 06
La Vista Sports Complex, South 66th Street, La Vista, NE, USA
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 10 -
Prodigy Easton Sphon
La Vista Sports Complex, South 66th Street, La Vista, NE, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 10 -
Nebraska Quakes Prime 13u
La Vista City Park, Josephine Street, La Vista, NE, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 17 -
WAC 14u Ortho
East Des Moines Girls Softball, Southeast 36th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA - Field 2
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Apr 17 -
Chariton Softball Club 14u
East Des Moines Girls Softball, Southeast 36th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA - Field 1
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 17 -
Iowa Phoenix
East Des Moines Girls Softball, Southeast 36th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA - Field 2
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 17 -
Prodigy Easton- Easton
East Des Moines Girls Softball, Southeast 36th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA - Field 1
3:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 23 -
Prodigy Easton- Easton
Premier Sports Village, Harlan Lewis Road, Bellevue, NE, USA - Fiele 2
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 24 -
Nebraska Firecrackers- Cline 1
Premier Sports Village, Harlan Lewis Road, Bellevue, NE, USA - Field 2
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 24 -
Cedar Rapids Blue Devils 14u
Premier Sports Village, Harlan Lewis Road, Bellevue, NE, USA - Field 2
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 24 -
Lady Cougars 14u- Bodnar
Premier Sports Village, Harlan Lewis Road, Bellevue, NE, USA - Field 2
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 25 -
Millard Fury Gold
Premier Sports Village, Harlan Lewis Road, Bellevue, NE, USA - Field 5
9:30 AM CDT
Sat May 8 -
3T's Bats 14U Purple
210 14th Street, West Des Moines, IA, USA - Turk
12:30 PM CDT
Sat May 8 -
WDM Tigers Buchholzt 14u
West Des Moines Girl's Softball, Holiday Park Road, West Des Moines, IA, USA - Turk
2:00 PM CDT
Sat May 8 -
Chariton Softball Club 14u
West Des Moines Girl's Softball, Holiday Park Road, West Des Moines, IA, USA - Turk
5:00 PM CDT
Sun May 9 -
MWC 13/14 Select
West Des Moines Girl's Softball, Holiday Park Road, West Des Moines, IA, USA - Idso
11:00 AM CDT
Fri May 21 -
NE Quakes Prime- Jonas
La Vista Sports Complex, South 66th Street, La Vista, NE, USA - Field 2
7:40 PM CDT
Sat May 22 -
Nebraska GOLD 515
Millard South High School, Q Street, Omaha, NE, USA
11:20 AM CDT
Sat May 22 -
Metro Select 14u NATIONAL
Millard South High School, Q Street, Omaha, NE, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Sun May 23 -
South Dakota Renegades
La Vista Sports Complex, South 66th Street, La Vista, NE, USA - Field 4
8:00 AM CDT
Fri Jun 11 -
Lady Cougars 14u- Bodnar
Hannibal Park Softball Complex, Beatrice, NE, USA - Field #3
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 12 -
Norfolk Golden Girls 13u Koch
Hannibal Park Softball Complex, Beatrice, NE, USA - Field #4
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Jun 13 -
Primetime- Chavez
Hannibal Park Softball Complex, Beatrice, NE, USA - Field 6
8:00 AM CDT