skip navigation

2017-2018 Teams

06/26/2017, 10:30am CDT
By Judy Larry
10U Echoes  Ryan Klinetobe
       402-578-1619 rklinetobe@yahoo.com
12U Echoes  Jimmy deMontel
       402-990-0233 jimmyd_30@yahoo.com
12U Echoes  Joel Kincaid
       402-510-7388 jkincaid10@yahoo.com
14U Echoes  Simon Delos Reyes
       402-212-9052 sdelos@gmail.com
14U Echoes  Matt Burton
       402-677-0719 matt16burton@gmail.com
14U Echoes  Kerrigan Flynn
       402-949-0067 klflynn@unomaha.edu
16U Echoes  Brad Madsen
       402-880-5235 brmds1@msn.com
16U Echoes  Jason Gerhardt
       757-613-2757 jasong_13@yahoo.com
18U Echoes   Paige Dennis
       402-658-6825  paige.dennis03@gmail.com

Tag(s): Home